Away from crowds | Private Rides | Online bookings

Google Reviews

Zulumoon Gondolas
4.5
Based on 116 reviews
powered by Google
Alsenio Philander
Alsenio Philander
21:25 21 Apr 20
Had my engagement Proposal here, greatest experience of my life. Thanks Zulumoon Gondolas!
Khumbu Ngubo
Khumbu Ngubo
12:36 27 Mar 20
I'd prefer evening rides; perfect time when it's not too busy around. And the staff is friendly.. thanks For those... pics. I guess it was the best birthday suprise to Him🥂🥂.. Will definitely visit againread more
Rowan Stevens
Rowan Stevens
12:09 23 Mar 20
The Gondolas are amazing in a special location, the Venice of Durban. I could recommend it for anyone, friends, family... and especially the romantic. It is run by great people who give you real value for money.read more
RAPHAEL UMSE
RAPHAEL UMSE
09:17 13 Jan 20
Boat riding service, this is a romantic and nice place to enjoy with your loved ones, friends or partner, I did not... kniw about this place until I came to this place trying to have some time alone running away from the noise and people. It is cillie here and breezy.read more
Luyanda Goya
Luyanda Goya
13:09 11 Jan 20
By far the best experience on a river boat.
Juanita Martinaglia
Juanita Martinaglia
19:14 28 Dec 19
Really was an awesome South African experience!!! Cant wait to go again!!!
Charlize
Charlize
17:13 04 Dec 19
Very romantic and quiet. Good snacks for the picnic was provided!
Theo Singh
Theo Singh
21:39 06 Jul 19
An amazing experience, highly recommended. Friendly staff plus the added feature of making bookings online what more... could you ask for!.read more
Rochelle Wessels
Rochelle Wessels
19:18 02 May 19
Had to wait on a ridde. Only one guy that was working. They could at least warn us before we end up sitting waiting... around. Apart from that it was sortve different.. Just wish it could be longer.read more
Melina Sewraj
Melina Sewraj
13:37 27 Apr 19
This was personally, one of the most romantic things to do in Durban!!! My husband and i had a romantic picnic on a... Gondola Ride accompanied by a warm-hearted staff by the name of Rodney. He was so welcoming and so entertaining. The boat was Lovely and Comfortable. We really enjoyed the ride and it was truly spectacular. I highly recommend this boat ride💯read more
Kovania Chetty-Soman
Kovania Chetty-Soman
19:41 26 Sep 18
This is such a romantic and relaxing experience. My fiancé and I went on a gondola ride to celebrate our first... engagement anniversary. It was so special. I felt like I was transported to another country. It's tranquil and you see Durban in a completely different way. Zulumoon also offer lovely add-ons for instance my fiancé opted for a floating message in a bottle. It was such a delightful surprise. I was just thrilled. Our gondola operator was so chilled and played along so well. It was a beautiful experience and a moment I'll treasure forever ❤️read more
Next Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Zulumoon Gondolas
4.9
Based on 19 reviews
powered by Facebook
Rowan Stevens
Rowan Stevens
2020-03-23T12:07:35+0000
The Gondolas are amazing in a special location, the Venice of Durban. I could recommend it for anyone, friends, family... and especially the romantic. It is run by great people who give you real value for money.read more
Samantha Reddy
Samantha Reddy
2019-12-17T10:01:23+0000
Beautiful ride, wonderful romantic experience with calm waters..really enjoyed it and Bongani was amazing..
Odette Ste Jeanne Butcher
Odette Ste Jeanne Butcher
2019-04-27T13:09:31+0000
Celestial Gift Experiences books many clients to enjoy various extraordinary romantic packages through Zulumoon... Gondolas. Our clients rave about how amazing the experiences are and share their experience-selfies with us and our social media platfroms. The staff are professional and very efficient. The booking process is seamless. Keep up the great work.read more
Madelaine van Zyl
Madelaine van Zyl
2019-03-25T07:19:43+0000
We had such a lovely ride, thank you so much.
Sahir Heeralall
Sahir Heeralall
2019-03-23T07:02:10+0000
Simply the best, Loved it
Claudell Govender
Claudell Govender
2019-02-18T03:30:33+0000
Best experience of mini Venice!
Peggy Allers
Peggy Allers
2018-12-30T13:58:49+0000
It was a great experience, the staff were really friendly and super helpful. Would definitely recommend this to anyone... who is looking to relax.read more
Lee-Ann Guthrie
Lee-Ann Guthrie
2018-10-08T15:43:34+0000
Wow what an amazing and romantic experience. It should be on everyone's bucket list to do. It is breathtaking and... very relaxing.read more
Makatlego Refiloe Masoga
Makatlego Refiloe Masoga
2018-09-25T20:10:22+0000
Wow loved it loved it loved it. A must do for couples
Tammy Thamarie Bavariana
Tammy Thamarie Bavariana
2018-07-09T08:10:45+0000
It was an such a wonderful, romantic, and memorable experience. Giving us that Venice feels and that calm water, the... gondola and the night sky � was simply amazing. Not to mention what a wonderful person our Gondola guy was Percy he made the experience even more special with that hilarious story before catching my partner of guard with his message in a bottle. I highly recommend these to all couples dating or married to try it out just to escape the norms of life and realign while feeling completely romantic. Thank you Kim and Jeff for such a wonderful experience. �read more
Merlene Maria David
Merlene Maria David
2018-02-19T09:32:05+0000
Ramola Makan
Ramola Makan
2017-09-27T17:07:39+0000
Always take our visitors. The gondola guys are so polite and it is one of the most relaxing rides that one can indulge... in.read more
Tammy Moodley
Tammy Moodley
2017-09-09T18:52:02+0000
It was a great experience for us definitely coming back
Leona Oosthuizen
Leona Oosthuizen
2017-07-30T17:14:51+0000
This was one of the best experiences ever!!! Our guide was such a pleasure! We will definitely promote this ride!!
Kantha Dharmalingam
Kantha Dharmalingam
2017-07-13T10:07:07+0000
Thank you Tarryn and Kim. Your service of excellence is much appreciated
Sinentokozo Bucs Glam Ngobese
Sinentokozo Bucs Glam Ngobese
2017-04-03T16:29:51+0000
Had a wonderful time with my boyfriend and the bottle part was the best.... Will go back soon, Kim, perfect service,... keep it up!!!read more
Smpwe Mthethwa
Smpwe Mthethwa
2017-03-22T06:56:09+0000
Sarah Pienaar
Sarah Pienaar
2017-03-16T21:47:21+0000
Hawabibi Vawda-Jazbhay
Hawabibi Vawda-Jazbhay
2017-03-13T05:18:32+0000
It was a lovely ride and the driver was pleasant and friendly. Biggest put off was the dirty water.
Chrisna Ronald Munsamy
Chrisna Ronald Munsamy
2017-01-20T20:55:21+0000
Thoko Msibi
Thoko Msibi
2016-11-04T13:59:49+0000
Professional frindly staff clean and comfortable ride
Debbie Sian Adair
Debbie Sian Adair
2016-06-20T14:00:52+0000
Had an amazing time on the Gondolas. Will defintaly be back. Thank you to Kim and team 🙂
Melissa Govender
Melissa Govender
2016-05-11T10:48:28+0000
We had the opportunity of going on the romantic night ride. It was an absolute enjoyable experience to cruise along the... canal watching as the sun sets. We would definitely go again 🙂 Thank you Zulumoon Gondolasread more
Wendy Thomas
Wendy Thomas
2016-02-14T18:01:32+0000
Nikhil Govind
Nikhil Govind
2015-05-18T12:00:21+0000
Next Reviews

Time to celebrate birthdays

We love to read all our customer review and will respond to each and every one. So please Please share your trip experience with us.

So book Now Online www.gondolas.co.za

Menu